wheka.blogg.se

Hnh settings for skype
Hnh settings for skype











hnh settings for skype hnh settings for skype

Maybe I'm being dramatic, but I don't think so. Taking the hour or two to properly set up head tracking with either trackir or a face tracking setup via a webcam is ESSENTIAL, but a lot of people half-ass it, or nerf what I think are the best parts for immersion (deactivate for FPS mode, turn off roll).Īs soon as it's dialed in to EXACTLY your prefernces, the experience is as close to VR as you can get. On foot you can look around much more, although it can feel like you're drunk bumping into walls and what not. I got in to the MSFS2020 alpha a while back, and I couldn't even play it until I got vjoy set up properly via a series of cludgy workarounds. The AAA shooters have become a total bore. Not being able to look out the passenger side window in a cockpit without a mouse? - doubly so. Not being able to look around with a gun in your hand without turning your body is a deal breaker for me. This year, I got a Logi Streamcam so now I can make funny faces at people in the verse AND track my head.įps/flight games which don't support native headtracking aren't fun anymore. I got trackir and a widescreen about 4 years ago.













Hnh settings for skype